This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Wu-Lu - Loggerhead. LP [Indie Exclusive Green Vinyl]

  • $49.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

Wu-Lu - Loggerhead (Limited Green Coloured Vinyl)

South Londoner Wu-Lu’s stunning new album contains post-genre war dubs that speak directly to these richly troubled times.

The twelve simmering tracks from the producer, multi-instrumentalist and vocalist are made of depth-charged post-punk, thrashed-up skate-park screamo, and the gauzy hip hop that Knwxledge might make if he’d got lost around the back of The Windmill on Brixton Hill.

It’s laced with revvy, ethereal guitars that warp and loom like electric pylons, concrete walls of bass that power out of drill-influenced, triplet-laced drums and piano melodies that pull you through. It teleports between Factory Records in the darkest 1980s and classic albums from DJ Shadow or early ‘90s Slipknot. LOGGERHEAD pulls from the past and reshapes it for now.


  1. Take Stage
  2. Night Pill (Featuring Asha)
  3. Facts
  4. Scrambled Tricks
  5. South (Featuring Lex Amor)
  6. Calo Paste (Featuring Léa Sen)
  7. Slightly
  8. Blame    
  9. Ten
  10. Road Trip
  11. Times
  12. Broken Homes

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.