This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Tyler, the Creator - Goblin. 2LP

  • $49.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

Tyler, the Creator - Goblin. 2LP

In 2011, Tyler released his debut studio album and, along with his group Odd Future, took over the world.

1. Goblin
2. Yonkers
3. Radicals
4. She
5. Transylvania
6. Nightmare
7. Tron Cat
8. Her
9. Sandwitches
10. Fish
11. Analog ft. Hodgy Beats
12. Bitch Suck Dick
13. Window
14. AU79 (Instrumental)
15. Golden


Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.