This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention [2LP] Black Vinyl

  • $67.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 2 left

The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention [2LP] Black Vinyl

The highly anticipated debut album from The Smile on XL Recordings

The 13-track album was produced and mixed by Nigel Godrich and mastered by Bob Ludwig. Tracks feature strings by the London Contemporary Orchestra and a full brass section of contemporary UK jazz players including Byron Wallen, Theon and Nathaniel Cross, Chelsea Carmichael, Robert Stillman and Jason Yarde. 

The band, comprising Radiohead’s Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood and Sons of Kemet’s Tom Skinner, have previously released the singles ‘You Will Never Work In Television Again’, ‘The Smoke’ and ‘Skrting On The Surface’ to critical acclaim.


1. The Same
2. The Opposite
3. You Will Never Work
In Television Again
4. Pana-vision
5. The Smoke
6. Speech Bubbles
7. Thin Thing
8. Open The Floodgates
9. A Hairdryer
10. Waving a White Flag
11. We Don’t Know What
Tomorrow Brings
12. Skrting on the

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.