This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



The Kills - God Games. LP [Ltd. Ed. Boomslang Green Coloured Vinyl]

  • $70.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 2 left

The Kills - God Games. LP [Ltd. Ed. Boomslang Green Coloured Vinyl]

- Standard weight Boomslang Green vinyl 
- 16 page booklet 
- Download card

The Kills announce their sixth studio album, God Games, available 27th October via Domino. Across the 12 tracks of God Games, the duo of Alison Mosshart and Jamie Hince plunge into new sonic territory with this hypnotic, propulsive album while maintaining the band’s signature, seductive bravado.

God Games centres the primal call-and-response between Mosshart’s full body vocal catharsis and Hince’s swaggering, guillotine-smooth guitar transmissions. Stretching the boundaries of the pair’s signature sound, they chose to write from new perspectives. The results find the duo writing  primarily on piano for the first time, incorporating innovative electronic and brass textures, crystal clear production and deeply human lyrics, as well as a collaboration with the Compton Kidz Club Choir on “LA Hex” and “My Girls My Girls.” Writing began in 2019, the duo decamping  to an old church to record the album with Academy® and GRAMMY® Award-winning producer Paul Epworth [Adele, Paul McCartney], who was their very first soundman in 2002.


1 New York
2 Going To Heaven
3 LA Hex
4 Love And Tenderness
5 103
6 My Girls My Girls

1 Wasterpiece
2 Kingdom Come
3 God Games
4 Blank
5 Bullet Sound
6 Better Days

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.