This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


Taylor Swift - 1989 [Taylor's Version]. 2LP [Tangerine Edition]

  • $76.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift - 1989 [Taylor's Version]. 2LP [Tangerine Edition]

1989 (Taylor's Version) is the hugely awaited upcoming fourth re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, via Republic Records.

It is a re-recording of Swift's fifth studio album blockbuster, 2014's 1989, and follows Speak Now (Taylor's Version) as her second album in 2023.

22 Songs 
Including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault & 1 Bonus Track
Gatefold jacket with unique front and back cover art
2 Tangerine Vinyl Discs
Album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos


1. Welcome To New York (Taylors Version)
2. Blank Space (Taylors Version)
3. Style (Taylors Version)
4. Out Of The Woods (Taylors Version)
5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylors Version)
6. Shake It Off (Taylors Version)
7. I Wish You Would (Taylors Version)
8. Bad Blood (Taylors Version)
9. Wildest Dreams (Taylors Version)
10. How You Get The Girl (Taylors Version)
11. This Love (Taylors Version)
12. I Know Places (Taylors Version)
13. Clean (Taylors Version)
14. Wonderland (Taylors Version)
15. You Are In Love (Taylors Version)
16. New Romantics (Taylors Version)
17. Slut! (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
18. Say Dont Go (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
19. Now That We Dont Talk (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
20. Suburban Legends (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
21. Is It Over Now (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)

BONUS TRACK 22. Sweeter Than Fiction [Taylor's Version]


Taylor Swift is a globally renowned singer-songwriter known for her narrative songwriting that often draws from her personal life. Emerging as a country music sensation in the mid-2000s, Swift has evolved into a versatile pop artist with a unique ability to resonate with a wide range of audiences.

With multiple Grammy Awards and numerous chart-topping hits, her work spans a variety of genres, showcasing her talent in crafting emotionally engaging and relatable songs.

Swift's influence extends beyond music, as she is an advocate for artists' rights and women's empowerment. Her prolific career and dedicated fan base make her one of the most influential figures in modern music.

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.