This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


Sufjan Stevens - The Ascension. 2LP [Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl Edition]

  • $59.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

Sufjan Stevens - The Ascension. 2LP [Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl Edition]

The long awaited follow-up to Sufjan's brilliant Carrie Lowell. Indies Only Double Clear Vinyl Edition in a stunning Tip-On Gatefold Sleeve with 16-page booklet of original drawings by Sufjan Stevens.  First copies also include bonus limited edition 12" x 12" print by Sufjan. (While Stock Last)



1. Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse (5:19)

2. Run Away With Me (4:07)

3. Video Game (4:16)

4. Lamentations (3:42)

5. Tell Me You Love Me (4:22)

6. Die Happy (5:47)

7. Ativan (6:32)

8. Ursa Major (3:43)

9. Landslide (5:04)

10. Gilgamesh (3:50)

11. Death Star (4:04)

12. Goodbye To All That (3:48)

13. Sugar (7:37)

14. The Ascension (5:56)

15. America (12:30)


All songs performed, recorded, engineered, arranged, mixed and produced by Sufjan Stevens, with additional contributions (*) recorded and engineered by James McAlister and Casey Foubert at their respective home studios. Contributions by Emil Nikolaisen were recorded at Malabar in Oslo, Norway, engineered by himself. Mastered by TW Walsh. All original album art, layout, design and typography by Sufjan Stevens.

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.