This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Sigur Ros - Ágætis Byrjun. 2LP [2021 Reissue]

  • $54.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sigur Ros - Ágætis Byrjun. 2LP [2021 Reissue]


‘Ágætis byrjun’ is the critically acclaimed second album by Icelandic band Sigur Rós and was recorded by the band with producer Ken Thomas in 1999 at their Sundlaugin studio in the Icelandic countryside. The out of print vinyl record comes packaged on 2 x 12-inch heavyweight vinyl to the exact original packaging spec. Originally released on Fat-Cat & Smekkleysa this repress see’s the album being released on the bands own record label Krunk.



1. Intro

2. Svefn-g-englar

3. Starálfur

4. Flugufrelsarinn

5. Ný batterí

6. Hjartað hamast (bamm bamm bamm)

7. Viðrar vel til loftárása

8. Olsen Olsen

9. Ágæis byrjun

10. Avalon

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.