This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Sebadoh - Bakesale. LP [USA IMPORT] 2023 Pressing

  • $55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Back Soon!

Sebadoh - Bakesale. LP [USA IMPORT]

Sebadoh’s 1994 album, Bakesale, was the band’s fifth full-length album, arguably their best and certainly their most acclaimed.

We highly recommend this one.

Track Listing:

1 License to Confuse 
2 Careful 
3 Magnet's Coil 
4 Not a Friend 
5 Not Too Amused 
6 Dreams 
7 Skull 
8 Got It 
9 S**t Soup 
10 Give Up 
11 Rebound 
12 Mystery Man 
13 Temptation Tide 
14 Drama Mine 
15 Together or Alone 

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.