This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



My Morning Jacket - S/T. 2LP [Clear Vinyl]

  • $55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 2 left

My Morning Jacket - S/T. 2LP [Clear Vinyl]


My Morning Jacket proudly announce the upcoming release of their ninth studio album, the self-titled ‘My Morning Jacket’. The band’s first new music since 2015’s GRAMMY Award- nominated ‘The Waterfall’, ‘My Morning Jacket’ reaffirms the rarefied magic that’s made My Morning Jacket so beloved, embedding every groove with moments of discovery, revelation and ecstatic catharsis.


Produced and engineered by James over two multi-week sessions at Los Angeles, CA’s 64 Sound, the album came to life after what looked like a permanent hiatus for the band. A sense of purpose can be heard throughout the thrillingly expansive record, once again revealing their hunger for exploring the most nuanced and layered existential questions in song form while simultaneously harnessing the hypnotic intensity of their legendary live show more fully than ever before.



1. Regularly Scheduled Programming

2. Love Love Love

3. In Color

4. Least Expected

5. Never In The Real World

6. The Devil’s In The Details

7. Lucky To Be Alive

8. Complex

9. Out Of Range, Pt. 2

10. Penny For Your Thoughts

11. I Never Could Get Enough


Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.