This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Mogwai - EP x 3. LP

  • $66.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

Mogwai - EP x 3. LP


Following this year’s hugely successful UK No. 1 album As The Love Continues, Mogwai now reissue their 90’s EPs on vinyl for the first time in over 20 years through Chemikal Underground. Each EP was originally released in limited numbers between 1997 and 1999 and quickly sold out. Although packaged as the CD and download compilation album EP+6, this is the first time 4 Satin, No Education = No Future (Fuck the Curfew) and E.P. have been available on vinyl since the initial pressings. A beautiful triple vinyl reissue of the 3 EPs originally released in the 1990s, presented in their original artwork inside a 7mm wide spine outer sleeve. 4 Satin: Curacao vinyl. Originally released 1997. No Education = No Future: Clear vinyl. Originally released 1998. EP: Sun Yellow vinyl. Originally released 1999. 


“I’m incredibly proud of these EPs,” says guitarist and singer Stuart Braithwaite. “I think they’re interesting as we were experimenting with so many things back then. A lot of what we tried out on those records are things that went on to define us.” A long time in the pipeline, Mogwai: EPx3 is both an illuminating document for fans who came to the group in more recent years and an essential purchase for collectors of the group’s music on vinyl.



1. Superheroes of BMX

2. Now You’re Taken

3. Stereodee

4. Xmas Steps

5. Rollerball

6. Small Children in the Background

7. Stanley Kubrick

8. Christmas Song

9. Burn Girl Prom Queen

10. Rage: Man

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.