This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Liars - The Apple Drop. LP [Ltd Ed. Coloured Recycled Vinyl]

  • $45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

Liars - The Apple Drop. LP [Ltd Ed. Coloured Recycled Vinyl]


The Apple Drop’ is the 10th studio album from Liars. Recorded in Australia with avant-garde jazz drummer Laurence Pike and multi-instrumentalist Cameron Deyell, mixing their raw, organic live instrumentation with Angus’s solo tinkering at the computer, resulting in an album that blurs boundaries between the archetypal band structure and experimental electronics.


The album feels distinctly and recognisably Liars, yet also fresh and singular. Rich textures overlap with engulfing ambience, before giving way to eruptive blasts of noise, crackling electronics and thrashing drums.




1. The Start


2. Slow and Turn Inward


3. Sekwar


4. Big Appetite


5. From What the Never Was


6. Star Search


7. My Pulse to Ponder


8. Leisure War


9. King of the Crooks


10. Acid Crop


11. New Planets New Undoings

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.