This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



J-Rocc - A Wonderful Letter. LP [Indie Exclusive Smoke And Orange Vinyl]

  • $52.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 2 left

J-Rocc - A Wonderful Letter. LP [Indie Exclusive Smoke And Orange Vinyl]

DJ and producer J. Rocc revisits his LA underground hiphop roots on new album A Wonderful Letter. The album is a love letter to the city that constantly inspires him. - J Rocc has been a center of gravity for the LA beat scene for over 20 years, and a staple of the Stones Throw roster for nearly two decades. - In addition to numerous mixtapes and his own productions for Stones Throw releases, J. Rocc has been the DJ for Madlib's live shows since the early 2000's, was the third member of Jaylib (Madlib & J Dilla) during the group's live events, and collaborated with Madlib on Beat Konducta Vol. 5-6: A Tribute to J Dilla. -

"J.Rocc is one of illllllllest DJs ever. If you see his name in your town? Rush! See a living legend!" - Questlove (The Roots)

1. LA Anthem (feat LMNO & Key Kool)
2. One
3. No Bad Drugs
4. Love & Dope (featMED)
5. The Changing World (feat The Koreatown Oddity)
6. Keep On (Yeah)
7. Flawless (feat Frank Nitt - Raw)
8. Flawless (feat Budgie - Smoothed Out)
9. All I Wanna Do (feat Steve Arrington - remix)
10. Commercial Break
11. Pajama Party (Feat.
The Egyptian Lover)
12. Go!
13. Dancing With The Best
14. The End (NTP)

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.