This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Glass Animals - Dreamland. LP [Ltd Ed. Glow In The Dark Green Vinyl]

  • $59.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Back Soon!

Glass Animals - Dreamland (Limited Glow In The Dark Coloured Vinyl)

'Dreamland' is the band's third LP...and their first album in 4 years! Features the singles 'Tokyo Drifting' and 'Your Love (Déjà Vu).'

Fun Fact: The band released the album tracklisting via Reddit in emoji form!


A Side
1. Dreamland
2. Tangerine
3. ((home movie: 1994))
4. Hot Sugar
5. ((home movie: btx))
6. Space Ghost Coast To Coast
7. Tokyo Drifting
8. Melon and the Coconut
9. Your Love (Déjà vu)

B Side
1. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
2. It’s All So Incredibly Loud
3. ((home movie: rockets))
4. Domestic Bliss
5. Heat Waves
6. ((home movie: shoes on))
7. Helium

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.