This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Bluey - Bluey: The Album. LP [Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl]

  • $59.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

Bluey - Bluey: The Album. LP [Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl]




Loved by and children for its heartfelt and funny portrayal of young family life and celebration of play, the season follows Bluey, a six-year-old Blue Heeler dog, who loves to play and turns everyday family life into extraordinary adventures that unfold in unpredictable and hilarious ways, bringing her family, friends and community into her world of fun. 


Bluey The Album was released in January 2021 in Australia and the US and was a phenomenal success reaching #1 in the Australian ARIA charts and #1 in the US Billboard Kids Album Charts. The initial pressing of the vinyl exclusive to Australia Record Store Day 2021 sold out. Now the chart topping album is available on vinyl again. 


Pressed on 140g blue coloured vinyl, the album features 17 songs, all original compositions from Season 1. Housed in the original album artwork this release includes an A3 colour poster of the family neighbourhood. Highlights include music from fan favourite episodes such as Keepy Uppy, Here Come The Grannies!, Pool and The Creek. Two versions of the catchy theme tune are included as an extended version and Instrument Parade. 


Side A features upbeat songs to get the whole family dancing like The Claw and Taxi. Side B takes a more tranquil tone with highlights I Know A Place (The Creek Song), vocals by Helena Czajka & Jazz D'Arcy, and Camping. This is the perfect album for Bluey fans of any age.



1. Bluey Theme Tune (Instrument Parade)

2. Keepy Uppy

3. Here Come The Grannies!

4. A Message From The Fairies (John Ryan's Polka)

5. Taxi

6. The Claw (Pachelbel's Canon)

7. Pool

8. Who Likes To Dance?

9. Bluey Theme Tune (Extended)

1. The Weekend

2. Wagon Ride

3. Camping

4. Fruit Bat

5. The Creek (Intro)

6. Creek Is Beautiful!

7. I Know A Place (The Creek Song)

8. Bluey Theme Tune

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.