This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Bloc Party - Alpha Games. LP [Limited Edition Red Vinyl]

  • $62.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

Bloc Party - Alpha Games. LP [Limited Edition Red Vinyl]


Produced by Nick Launay & Adam Greenspan (Nick Cave, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, IDLES), Alpha Games veers from the intense & confrontational to the melodic & introspective, and marks a new and important chapter for one of music’s most important bands.


Alpha Games is Bloc Party’s first album in more than six years.



1. Day Drinker

2. Traps

3. You Should Know the Truth

4. Callum Is a Snake

5. Rough Justice

6. The Girls Are Fighting

7. Of Things Yet to Come

8. Sex Magik

9. By Any Means Necessary

10. In Situ

11. If We Get Caught

12. The Peace Offering

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.