This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Ben Lee - I'm Fun!. LP

  • $49.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

Beloved Australian indie-pop singer, songwriter, composer, producer and self-confessed “reformed arsehole” Ben Lee returns with his forthcoming 20th album I’M FUN!’out on August 19th, 2022 a compilation of songs about growing up, celebrating being a weirdo and embracing positivity.

While his original plan to record with a live band became another victim of the pandemic, Ben instead made the album remotely, with producers including Jon Brion, Shamir, Sadie Dupuis and Darren Seltmann and guests Zooey Deschanel, Christian Lee Hutson, Money Mark (Beastie Boys), Megan Washington, Georgia Maq and Eric D Johnson.

This album, this moment in my career, is all about balancing some hard-earned wisdom from a 30-year long career with the vigour and energy of youth. That’s why it was as important to me to collab with artists like Jon Brion and Money Mark who I’ve both known for over 2 decades, as much as people like Shamir and Georgia Maq who are young and lit up with creative adrenaline. I like being a generational bridge between freaky artists. They are my tribe!


In his 30-year music career, Ben Lee has been gloriously prolific and unpredictable. The 4x ARIA award winning artist boasts an enviable catalogue which is now represented by Warner Music Australia, including ‘Grandpa Would’ [1995], Something To Remember Me By’ [1997], ‘Breathing Tornados’[1998], 2x ARIA Platinum album ‘Awake In New Sleep’[2005], ‘Ripe’ [2007], ‘The Rebirth of Venus’[2009], ‘Deeper Into Dream’ [2011] which have collectively spawned a multitude of chart hits, including “Cigarettes Will Kill You”“Gamble Everything For Love”“We're All in This Together” and “Catch My Disease”.

Release date: 19th August 2022


  1. Born For This Bullshit (feat. Sad13)
  2. My Adventure (feat. Sally Seltmann)
  3. Parents Get High (feat. Washington)
  4. Crooked Tree (feat. Zooey Deschanel, Eric D. Johnson)
  5. Like This Or Like That
  6. Arsehole (feat. Georgia Maq)
  7. The Good Stuff
  8. Sex & Drugs & Rock N Roll
  9. Slow Down (feat. Shamir)
  10. Cowards

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.