This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Adrianne Lenker - Hours Were The Birds. LP

  • $55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Back Soon!

Adrianne Lenker - Hours Were The Birds. LP


Released January 9, 2014


Rob Oesterlin- Recording Engineer

Andrew Sarlo- Mixing and Mastering Engineer

Adrianne Lenker- Acoustic Guitar and Vocals

Zoë Lenker- Background Vocals on Steamboat, Indiana and Snow Song

Tyler Arnold- Background Vocals on Hours Were the Birds, Steamboat, Snow Song and We Were Young




1. Hours Were The Birds

2. Lighthouse

3. Disappear

4. Gone

5. Steamboat

6. To Violet

7. Indiana

8. Butterfly

9. Snow Song

10. A Love of Some Kind 

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.