This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Lana Del Rey - Norman Fucking Rockwell. 2LP

  • $81.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

Lana Del Rey - Norman Fucking Rockwell. 2LP

Track Listing:

1. Norman fucking Rockwell
2. Mariners Apartment Complex
3. Venice Bitch
4. Fuck it I love you
5. Doin' Time
6. Love song
7. Cinnamon Girl
8. How to disappear
9. California
10. The Next Best American Record
11. The greatest
12. Bartender
13. Happiness is a butterfly
14. hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but I have it

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.