• Fugazi - Repeater. LP

Fugazi - Repeater. LP

Sorry, currently out of stock

Click here to be notified by email when Fugazi - Repeater. LP becomes available.

This is Fugazi's first full-length record, released in 1990 and features key tracks "Repeater" & "Turnover". This edition was re-cut and re-issued In April 2009 and also comes with a free MP3 download.

Originally Released: 1990

  • Ian MacKaye - vocals & guitar
  • Guy Picciotto - vocals & guitar
  • Joe Lally - bass
  • Brendan Canty - drums


Recorded At Inner Ear Studios
Produced By Ted Nicely