This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Bon Iver - Bon Iver. LP

  • $63.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bon Iver - Bon Iver. LP

‘Bon Iver, Bon Iver’ is Justin Vernon returning to former haunts with a new spirit. The reprises are there: solitude, quietude, hope and desperation compressed but always a rhythm arises, a pulse vivified by gratitude and grace notes. The winter, the legend, has faded to just that, and this is the new momentary present. The icicles have dropped, rising up again as grass.

Track Listing

1. Perth
2. Minnesota, Wi
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, Tx
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, Oh
10. Beth / Rest

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.