The National - High Violet. 3LP [10th Anniversary White & Purple Marbled Vinyl Expanded Edition]

  • $99.95

Originally released May 11, 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics “Terrible Love,””Bloodbuzz Ohio,”“England,” and perennial show closer, “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks.”

In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including “Wake Up Your Saints,” an alternate version of “Terrible Love,””Walk Off” and more.

On a particularly delicious white & purple marbled vinyl.