This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



The Black Keys - Rubber Factory. LP

  • $52.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

The Black Keys - Rubber Factory. LP

The 3rd Studio Album from the American Rock Duo.

Track Listing

1. When The Lights Go Out 
2. 10 A.M. Automatic 
3. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down 
4. All Hands Against His Own 
5. The Desperate Man 
6. Girl Is On My Mind 
7. The Lengths 
8. Grown So Ugly 
9. Stack Shot Billy 
10. Act Nice and Gentle 
11. Aeroplane Blues 
12. Keep Me 
13. Till I Get My Way 

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.