This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Pinegrove - 11:11. LP [Limited Edition Red Vinyl]

  • $65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pinegrove - 11:11. LP [Limited Edition Red Vinyl]


Pinegrove’s new album, ‘11:11’, is an unqualified triumph, an album that seizes listeners with hook-filled songs imbuing feelings of warmth, urgency and poetic beauty, even as it asks some of life’s big and difficult questions. On previous Pinegrove recordings, band member Sam Skinner usually oversees mixing duties, but this time out, noted producer and former Death Cab for Cutie member Chris Walla has assumed the role. Calling previous album ‘Marigold’’s production “crisp and contained,” Hall, who co-produced ‘11:11’ with Sam, sought more of a “messier” feel for these new songs.


Most of the recording took place at two Hudson Valley facilities (Levon Helm Studios in Woodstock and The Building in Marlboro) with the final touches done side by side with Walla in Seattle. ‘11:11’ features lush soundscapes, organs, Megan Benavente’s melodic and adventurous bass playing, Josh Marre’s signature guitar work and a special guest - Doug Hall, Evan’s father- playing piano on many tracks. The record sounds intimate, yet expansive. “It spends equal time on optimism, community, reaffirming what we are and how it’s our duty to look out for one another,” says singer Evan Stephens Hall. “There’s anger, love, hope and grief. The record has all of that.”



1. Habitat

2. Alaska

3. Iodine

4. Orange

5. Flora

6. Respirate

7. Let

8. So What

9. Swimming

10. Cyclone

11. 11th Hour

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.