Khruangbin - Mordechai. LP [Ltd Ed. Pink Translucent Vinyl]

Sorry, currently out of stock

Click here to be notified by email when Khruangbin - Mordechai. LP [Ltd Ed. Pink Translucent Vinyl] becomes available.


Khruangbin release their 2020 long-player 'Mordechai' on Limited Edition Pink Translucent Vinyl and oh my, what a record!!

Mordechai comes two years after the release of Khruangbin’s beloved and acclaimed breakthrough, 2018’s Con Todo El Mundo, and was preceded earlier this year by Texas Sun, the group’s collaborative EP with Leon Bridges.

As a first for the mostly instrumental band, Mordechai features vocals prominently on nearly every song. It’s a shift that rewards the risk, reorienting Khruangbin’s transportive sound toward a new sense of emotional directness, without losing the spirit of nomadic wandering that’s always defined it. 



1. First Class
2. Time (You and I)
3. Connaissais de Face
4. Father Bird, Mother Bird
5. If There is No Question
6. Pelota
7. One to Remember
8. Dearest Alfred
9. So We Won't Forget
10. Shida


PLEASE NOTE: Shipping & Aavailable for in-store pick-up from Friday 16th June 10am