This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



FKA twigs - CAPRISONGS (Vinyl)

  • $67.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Selling Fast  - 1 left

FKA twigs - CAPRISONGS. LP (Vinyl)

FKA twigs releases new mixtape CAPRISONGS, a group of rhythmic and celebratory songs that mark a new era for the prolific artist (via Atlantic Records). CAPRISONGS was born out of twigs’ desire to be back with friends dancing and having fun. Teaming up initially with producer El Guincho, the pair soon recruited friends and collaborators to sing, write and produce on tracks for the mixtape.


1. ride the dragon
2. honda (feat pa salieu)
3. meta angel
4. tears in the club (feat the weeknd)
5. oh my love
6. pamplemousse
7. caprisongs interlude (feat solo)
8. lightbeamers
9. papi bones (feat shygirl)
10. which way (feat dystopia)
11. jealousy (feat rema)
12. careless (featuring daniel caesar)
13. minds of men
14. track girl interlude
15. darjeeling (feat jorja smith & unknown t)
16. christi interlude
17. thank you song

Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.