This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.



Faye Webster. LP [White w/ Dark Blue Splatter Vinyl]

  • $44.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Back Soon!

Faye Webster. LP [White w/ Dark Blue Splatter Vinyl]

This release is a white & dark blue splatter vinyl pressing of the 2017 self-titled album, originally released via Awful Records.  

Most recently, 2019’s Atlanta Millionaires Club received critical acclaim from Pitchfork, Clash, Rolling Stone, NME and more. 

Faye is also an accomplished photographer and video director w/ coverage in i-d, W, Ladygunn, Pitchfork, Billboard and more


She Won’t Go Away 2. I Know You 3. Is It Too Much To Ask 4. Alone Again 5. It Doesn’t Work Like That 6. Remember When 7. It’s Not A Sad Thing 8. Say It Now 9. Wrong People 10. That’s The Point


Enjoy Free Shipping Australia-wide on orders over $150 and
Free Express Shipping Australia-wide on purchases over $300.

See our full shipping policy

Before purchasing, feel free to read our full returns & refund policy here.