• Arca - Kick I. LP

Arca - Kick I. LP

Std black LP, gatefold jacket, 16-page booklet of original art by Arca

KiCk i is the highly-anticipated new album from Arca. Produced and recorded by Arca; defining a new era of multiplex harmony for the Venezuelan artist, singer, DJ, performer and experimental music composer. With appearances from Björk, Rosalía, Shygirl and SOPHIE, this is the first time Arca has invited collaborators into her world, previously having lent her sound to some of the decades most avant-pop artists. 


KiCk i is a celebration of the joy Arca’s been able to find in her life & the sometimes arduous journey it took for her to find it. Her struggles to reconcile her Venezuelan heritage and her trans Latinx identity emerge as reggaetón and pop en Español. You’ll find bubblegum, harsh noise, electronic psychedelia, balladry, bangers, laughter, tears, passion, and expressions of faith - sounds that coexist simultaneously in quantum superposition made possible inside the sonic worlds Arca builds in her music.



1. Nonbinary 

2. Time 

3. Mequetrefe 

4. Riquiqui 

5. Calor 

6. Afterwards ft. Björk 

7. Watch ft. Shygirl 

8. KLK ft. Rosalía 

9. Rip The Slit 

10. La Chíqui ft. SOPHIE 

11. Machote 

12. No Queda Nada