• Tortoise - TNT. LP

Tortoise - TNT. LP

  • $49.00

TNT... like a postmodern dreamscape. It’s the 1998 instrumental masterpiece from Chicago's Tortoise.✨

A record that continues to reveal and reward nearly two decades later with its avant-guard jazz & minimalist electronic tendencies, distant feedback, restrained drones and lo-fi articulated drums… the handwriting is unmistakable and effortlessly threads one piece to the next.  - Highly recommended! 

Thrill Jockey recently re-issued the release to original spec... A beautiful package indeed.