• Fugazi - The Argument. LP

Fugazi - The Argument. LP

This is Fugazi's sixth full-length record, released in 2001.


Now with a second set of drums via Jerry Busher... absolutely next level stuff!!! Start to finish flawless record, as they all are. Truly essential listening, volume a must.


The 12" LP format was re-cut and re-issued in August 2009 and also comes with a MP3 download.


Originally Released: 2001


Ian MacKaye - vocals & guitar

Guy Picciotto - vocals & guitar

Joe Lally - bass & vocals on Track 6

Brendan Canty - drums

Jerry Busher - 2nd drums & percussion


Recorded At Inner Ear

Produced By Don Zientara & Fugazi